YOLO is an acronym for “You Only Live Once.” It’s the kind of phrase that inspires people to live life to the fullest and experience everything, without regrets. But it’s also something that can be used in a negative manner, as many people use this phrase to justify doing something dangerous or risky when they know that there are consequences attached.
The origin of the phrase “YOLO” comes from a song by the rapper Drake called “The Motto.” In the song, he raps: “You only live once:
If you were bored using your account and finally decided you want to delete, close or deactivate your account. You came to the right place.
You may want to delete your account for several reasons. May be spam emails are the most common reason. It is possible that there are other reasons that we do not know about.
However, If you no longer wish to use it for any reason. We will explain you how to delete yolo account in the following article.
How to Delete YOLO Account via Snapchat
If you are sure you would like to permanently close your account, you can follow the instructions below.
- First, Go to your Snapchat account.
- Top left corner click on the profile options. after tap on gear icon.
- Now, go to the Connected Apps section and click on the Yolo APP.
- Here you will find Immediately, it will ask your Removal of the App options.
- You will need to click on remove button.
- Now uninstall the Yolo app from your smartphone.
If you complete all instructions correctly, you’ll get a confirmation message. Then your account will be deleted.
how to delete yolo account by sending an email
- At first, open your email that is registered with this website or application.
- Choose ‘[email protected]’ as the email receiver. It is actually the support team valid email address.
- Now write, ‘Requesting to Delete My Account’ in the subject part of your email.
- In the body of the email, describe the reasons for deleting your account from their database.
- Now send the email and see how they reply to your email.
If you follow all instructions correctly, they will accept your account deletion request and they will delete the account according to their rules.
what happens when you delete your account?
When you successfully delete your account, you will unable to log in your account. your chat history, account activities and your photos and videos or data associated with the account will be deleted. But some of your account information will remain their database.