Wyzant is an online tutoring platform that lets students connect with experts in their field of study to get help, answers, or feedback on a particular problem. This is an excellent way for students to get help, and it’s also an excellent way for experts to build a reputation and gain visibility.
With Wyzant, experts can offer help through one-on-one sessions or through group workshops. Students and teachers can interact through live video, audio calls, or text chats. There are more than 50 million students worldwide who are currently using the Wyzant app to get help from experts.
If you were bored using your account and decided to delete, close or deactivate your account. You came to the right place.
You may want to delete your account for several reasons. May be spam emails are the most common reason. It is possible that there are other reasons that we do not know about.
However, If you no longer wish to use it for any reason. We will explain you how to delete wyzant account in the following article.
how to delete wyzant account
If you are sure you would like to permanently close your account, you can follow the instructions below.
- First, Go to the Go to the following URL “https://www.wyzant.com/contactus. Enter your username and password to log in to your account.
- Now, complete the form with the following information such as, Delete the account linked to your name and email address.
- Now write, ‘Requesting to Delete My Account’ in the subject part of the form.
- Now click to sand button.
If you complete all instructions correctly, you’ll get a confirmation message. Then your account will be deleted.
how to delete wyzant account by sending an email
- At first, open your email that is registered with this website or application.
- Choose ‘ [email protected]’ as the email receiver. It is actually the support team valid email address.
- Now write, ‘Requesting to Delete My Account’ in the subject part of your email.
- In the body of the email, describe the reasons for deleting your account from their database.
- Now send the email and see how they reply to your email.
If you follow all instructions correctly, they will accept your account deletion request and they will delete the account according to their rules.
what happens when you delete your account?
When you successfully delete your account, you will unable to log in your account. your chat history, account activities and your photos and videos or data associated with the account will be deleted. But some of your account information will remain their database.